Access to practical tools & resources to help Canadians better understand and conserve wetlands.

Great Lakes Commission




The Great Lakes Commission is a binational agency that promotes the orderly, integrated and comprehensive development, use and conservation of the water and related natural resources of the Great Lakes basin and St. Lawrence River. Its members include the eight Great Lakes states with associate member status for the Canadian provinces of Ontario and Québec.

Additional Information:

Regions: Ontario, Canada, Canada and United States

Submitted by: WetlandNetwork

Are you sure you want
to delete this bookmark?