Access to practical tools & resources to help Canadians better understand and conserve wetlands.

Agricultural Policy Framework




Federal, provincial and territorial Ministers of Agriculture have jointly developed a comprehensive Agricultural Policy Framework. This site provides information about this framework; links to provincial implementation agreements; and information about the five elements of the framework (Business risk management, Food safety and food quality, Science and innovation, Environment, and Renewal).

Additional Information:

Regions: British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Canada, Nunavut


Submitted by: WetlandNetwork

Are you sure you want
to delete this bookmark?